Über uns

UNSER TEAM

Funktion
Name
Kontakt
Einsatzstellenleiter
Markus Pflanzl
markus.pflanzl@wasserrettung.at
1. Einsatzstellenleiter-Stv.in
Nautikreferentin
Nadja Konrad
nadja.konrad@wasserrettung.at
2. Einsatzstellenleiter-Stv.
Wildwasserreferent
Christian Burger
christian.burger@wasserrettung.at
Schriftführerin, Material
Sanitätsreferentin
Stefanie Santner
stefanie.santner@wasserrettung.at
Schriftführerin-Stv.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Presse
Brigitte Mair
brigitte.mair@wasserrettung.at
Kassier
Ernst Glaser
ernst.glaser@wasserrettung.at
Kassier-Stv.in
Barbara Nießl
barbara.niessl@wasserrettung.at
Präsident
Meinhard Pargger
meinhard.pargger@wasserrettung.at
Wildwasserreferent-Stv.
Dominik Pargger
dominik.pargger@wasserrettung.at
Wildwasserreferent-Stv.
Referent Nachrichtenwesen
David Greinhofer
david.greinhofer@wasserrettung.at
Wildwasserreferent-Stv.
Max Faustini
max.faustini@wasserrettung.at
Tauchreferent
Hans Salcher
hans.salcher@wasserrettung.at
Referat Kinder
Helga Crazzolara
helga.crazzolara@wasserrettung.at
Referat Jugend
Referat Ausbildung
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Facebook
Verena Steiner
verena.steiner@wasserrettung.at
Referat Ausbildung
Philipp Pedevilla
philipp.pedevilla@wasserrettung.at
Nautikreferent-Stv.
Patrick Ranzi
patrick.ranzi@wasserrettung.at
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Blog / Newsletter
Linda Wolfinger
linda.wolfinger@wasserrettung.at
KFZ-Beauftragter
Ernst Buchsbaum
ernst.buchsbaum@wasserrettung.at
Bezirkseinsatzleitung
Manfred Schorn
Markus Pflanzl
Nadja Konrad
Christian Burger
manfred.schorn@wasserrettung.at
markus.pflanzl@wasserrettung.at
nadja.konrad@wasserrettung.at
christian.burger@wasserrettung.at
Markus Pflanzl
Markus PflanzlEinsatzstellenleiter Bezirkseinsatzleitung
Brigitte Mair
Brigitte MairSchriftführerin-Stv.in Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Presse
Dominik Pargger
Dominik ParggerWildwasserreferent-Stv.
Ernst Buchsbaum
Ernst BuchsbaumKFZ-Beauftragter
Helga Crazzolara
Helga CrazzolaraKindertraining
Christian Burger
Christian Burger2. Einsatzstellenleiter-Stv. Wildwasserreferent Bezirkseinsatzleitung
Ing. Ernst Glaser
Ing. Ernst GlaserKassier
David Greinhofer
David GreinhoferWildwasserreferent-Stv. Ref. f. Nachrichtenwesen
Hans Salcher
Hans SalcherTauchreferent
Verena Steiner
Verena SteinerJugendtraining Ausbildung
Ing. Nadja Konrad
Ing. Nadja Konrad1. Einsatzstellenleiter-Stv.in Nautikreferentin Bezirkseinsatzleitung
Barbara Nießl
Barbara NießlKassiererin-Stv.in
Max Faustini
Max FaustiniWildwasserreferent-Stv.
Patrick Ranzi
Patrick RanziNautikreferent-Stv.
Stefanie Santner
Stefanie SantnerSchriftführerin Sanitätsreferentin
Meinhard Pargger
Meinhard ParggerPräsident
Manfred Schorn
Manfred SchornBezirkseinsatzleitung
Linda Wolfinger
Linda WolfingerÖffentlichkeitsarbeit Newsletter / Blog / Facebook