Über uns

UNSER TEAM

Funktion
Name
Kontakt
Einsatzstellenleiter
Markus Pflanzl
markus.pflanzl@wasserrettung.at
1. Einsatzstellenleiter-Stv.in
Nautikreferentin
Nadja Konrad
nadja.konrad@wasserrettung.at
2. Einsatzstellenleiter-Stv.
Wildwasserreferent
Christian Burger
christian.burger@wasserrettung.at
Schriftführerin
Sanitätsreferentin
Stefanie Santner
stefanie.santner@wasserrettung.at
Schriftführerin-Stv.
Pressereferentin
Brigitte Mair
brigitte.mair@wasserrettung.at
Kassier
Ernst Glaser
ernst.glaser@wasserrettung.at
Kassier-Stv.in
Barbara Nießl
barbara.niessl@wasserrettung.at
Präsident
Meinhard Pargger
meinhard.pargger@wasserrettung.at
Wildwasserreferent-Stv.
Dominik Pargger
dominik.pargger@wasserrettung.at
Wildwasserreferent-Stv.
Referent Nachrichtenwesen
David Greinhofer
david.greinhofer@wasserrettung.at
Wildwasserreferent-Stv.
Max Faustini
max.faustini@wasserrettung.at
Referat Kinder
Helga Crazzolara
helga.crazzolara@wasserrettung.at
Referat Jugend
Referat Ausbildung
Verena Steiner
verena.steiner@wasserrettung.at
Referat Ausbildung
Philipp Pedevilla
philipp.pedevilla@wasserrettung.at
Nautikreferent-Stv.
Patrick Ranzi
patrick.ranzi@wasserrettung.at
Materialstellenleiterin
Sarah Buchsbaum
sarah.buchsbaum@wasserrettung.at
KFZ-Beauftragter
Ernst Buchsbaum
ernst.buchsbaum@wasserrettung.at
Bezirkseinsatzleitung
Manfred Schorn
Markus Pflanzl
Nadja Konrad
Christian Burger
manfred.schorn@wasserrettung.at
markus.pflanzl@wasserrettung.at
nadja.konrad@wasserrettung.at
christian.burger@wasserrettung.at